Home Page
National Teaching School

Strategic Board

The Strategic Board is vital to the running and administration of St Anthony's Teaching Alliance.  It is comprised of Alliance Heads and colleagues from the Diocese and Leeds Trinity University.  The board meet on a termly basis.


Board Membership:


Lisa Leonard - Headteacher, St Anthony's Catholic Primary

Siobhan Leonard - Headteacher, Rothwell St Mary's Primary

John Hutchinson - Headteacher, St Theresa's Catholic Primary

Pete McQuillen-Strong - Headteacher, Holy Family Catholic Primary

Sara Harris - Headteacher, Robin Hood Primary

Susan Kneeshaw - Headteacher, St Patrick's Primary

Angela Cox

Duncan Martin

Steve Nicholson

The next Strategic Meeting will be held on Tuesday 20 February 2018, at St Anthony's Primary, Beeston (3.30 pm - 5.00 pm).  To access the agenda for the next meeting, please click on the document below.